Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coxsackie Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in West Coxsackie, NY

35 total reviews

Coxsackie Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coxsackie Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent dentist. Fast courteous friendly staff clean surroundings. No pain. Who could ask for more? Thank you all...CHUCK
Linda F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Also a comfortable visit and all questions and concerns addressed in caring and professional manner.
DAVID D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always been a pleasure
Candis W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very pleasant staff .. Facility is very nice and clean ..
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I appreciated Dr. Froehlich’s kindness and compassion. He was also honest and straightforward regarding my treatment plan. He made a difficult situation a little easier to accept and be able to move forward.
Madelyn M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Extremely quick to take us and very pleasant upon arrival.
Jacob S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome as usual! Mary is the best! Doc Kurt is beyond be awesome!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great as usual
Debra F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional and caring. Assistants were very kind and supportive.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Two words. Like Family
Linda F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I can honestly say that my visit was pain free, the Dr was wonderful as was the hygienist and staff. I highly recommend Coxsackie Dental Arts as my experience was very pleasant...I was well cared for, everything was tended to in a very efficient and comfortable manner and...it was painless!
Sean D.
Submitted 05/03/19
New patient, excellent first visit.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Wadha was very compassionate with my 90 year old mom who needed an extraction. Plus the nurses were very good. I would highly recommend this office.
Renee P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Wonderful dentist with Great personality.
Sheila C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Wadhwa was gentle and reassuring. I feel I can call upon him easily if I have questions.
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very courteous and professional staff that know your name and treat you like a value customer.
Jacob S.
Submitted 03/27/19
My has finally found a dentist he likes! Doctor Kurt is the best! Everyone there is so nice and goes out of there way to make you feel like you matter and I can't stress enough.....this is the place to go.
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/07/19
All of the staff is friendly and go out of their way to make everything a pleasant experience.
Shanna L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wadhwa was so patient and very reassuring to me before my procedure. It was quick and painless. I was very nervous so I appreciated it all so much. Everyone was very kind.
William A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor’s and staff are always pleasant to talk with and make you feel very comfortable during a time most find uncomfortable such as going to a dentist for work to be done.