Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coxsackie Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in West Coxsackie, NY

26 total reviews

Coxsackie Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coxsackie Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Two words. Like Family
Linda F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I can honestly say that my visit was pain free, the Dr was wonderful as was the hygienist and staff. I highly recommend Coxsackie Dental Arts as my experience was very pleasant...I was well cared for, everything was tended to in a very efficient and comfortable manner and...it was painless!
Sean D.
Submitted 05/03/19
New patient, excellent first visit.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Wadha was very compassionate with my 90 year old mom who needed an extraction. Plus the nurses were very good. I would highly recommend this office.
Renee P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Wonderful dentist with Great personality.
Sheila C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Wadhwa was gentle and reassuring. I feel I can call upon him easily if I have questions.
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very courteous and professional staff that know your name and treat you like a value customer.
Jacob S.
Submitted 03/27/19
My has finally found a dentist he likes! Doctor Kurt is the best! Everyone there is so nice and goes out of there way to make you feel like you matter and I can't stress enough.....this is the place to go.
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/07/19
All of the staff is friendly and go out of their way to make everything a pleasant experience.
Shanna L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wadhwa was so patient and very reassuring to me before my procedure. It was quick and painless. I was very nervous so I appreciated it all so much. Everyone was very kind.
William A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor’s and staff are always pleasant to talk with and make you feel very comfortable during a time most find uncomfortable such as going to a dentist for work to be done.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/11/19
very informative and nice atmosphere in all areas
Kara W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Wadwha is a very patient and kind surgeon. Very genuine in his care, and knowledgeable. He let me ask all the questions I needed without me feeling rushed or judged.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everyone in this office is friendly and there clinical excellence is commendable.
RANITA V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Rachel is the best!
Kara W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone is very accommodating from the front desk to the doctor’s/dentist’s chair. If you are the anxious type,this is the place to go. They are non judgmental, compassionate , and never seem put off by questions !! I highly recommend them!!!
Mary Grace K.
Submitted 12/16/18
Upon arrival, the office atmosphere was welcoming. The entire staff was friendly & professional. I was at ease during the preparation and the surgical procedure. My recovery has been an easy success.
Judith P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent
Barry D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Was seen quickly and caring service was provided. All questions were answered using the latest media supports. Thank you.
Joel G.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Wadhwa is really the best. I was pretty anxious about getting my wisdom tooth removed, but he did such a great job that I experienced very little pain after the extraction. I healed up well and really felt back to normal in a couple of days. He and his staff have a great bedside manner.