Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Coxsackie Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in West Coxsackie, NY

18 total reviews

Coxsackie Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coxsackie Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
Submitted 03/07/19
All of the staff is friendly and go out of their way to make everything a pleasant experience.
Shanna L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Wadhwa was so patient and very reassuring to me before my procedure. It was quick and painless. I was very nervous so I appreciated it all so much. Everyone was very kind.
William A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor’s and staff are always pleasant to talk with and make you feel very comfortable during a time most find uncomfortable such as going to a dentist for work to be done.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/11/19
very informative and nice atmosphere in all areas
Kara W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Wadwha is a very patient and kind surgeon. Very genuine in his care, and knowledgeable. He let me ask all the questions I needed without me feeling rushed or judged.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everyone in this office is friendly and there clinical excellence is commendable.
RANITA V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Rachel is the best!
Kara W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone is very accommodating from the front desk to the doctor’s/dentist’s chair. If you are the anxious type,this is the place to go. They are non judgmental, compassionate , and never seem put off by questions !! I highly recommend them!!!
Mary Grace K.
Submitted 12/16/18
Upon arrival, the office atmosphere was welcoming. The entire staff was friendly & professional. I was at ease during the preparation and the surgical procedure. My recovery has been an easy success.
Judith P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent
Barry D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Was seen quickly and caring service was provided. All questions were answered using the latest media supports. Thank you.
Joel G.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Wadhwa is really the best. I was pretty anxious about getting my wisdom tooth removed, but he did such a great job that I experienced very little pain after the extraction. I healed up well and really felt back to normal in a couple of days. He and his staff have a great bedside manner.
Asmaa A.
Submitted 11/27/18
Awesome staff. They are nice and accommodating.
Joel G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Best oral surgeon in town. Great bedside manner and compassionate. Support staff also wonderful.
Nathan H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Wadhwa has been my oral surgeon for more than 20 years. He is wonderful - the very best! The office staff and assisting personnel are also great! I would recommend this dental office without any reservation!
Luanne K.
Submitted 11/09/18
Friendly, professional, and modern dental care! Dr. Froehlich and Dr. Wadhwa are an excellent team! The entire staff is reassuring, professional and friendly.
Daniel A.
Submitted 10/27/18
Wow! What a team. Absolute quality work from a highly skilled and very personable staff. Thank you.
Luanne K.
Submitted 10/25/18
In before my scheduled time; informed, reassuring, and kind care. Left feeling confident and comfortable!